top of page

Board of Managers


Lakhbinder Dhanda, M.D. | Board Chair​

Cecelia Hann, M.D. | Board Co-Chair

Bud Lawrence, M.D. | Quality Committee Chair​

Delora Climaco, M.D. | Finance Committee Chair​

Shahe Garabedian, M.D. | Membership Committee Chair​

General Members

Louie-Marc G. Contreras, M.D. 

Anant J. Desai, M.D. 

Roscoe L. Marter, M.D. 

Don J. Nishiguchi, M.D. 

Amir Behzad Rabbani, M.D.

Maher H. Sadra, M.D. 

Charanjit Saroa, M.D.

bottom of page